Life is simple, it’s just not easy

Posted on May 24, 2010

3


The Purpose of life is a like of purpose: Robert Byne

Living is not just enough. One must have sunshine, freedom and a little flower. – Hans Christian Anderson

My Life has a superb cast but I can’t figure out the plot: – Ashleigh Brilliant

While reading some stuff on life and relationships, I just came across variety of quotes. Few of the most idealistic ones, have been listed above too but still I don’t intend to follow them.

What I found impressive was a thought given by an unknown author who stated nothing high or sky reaching but just “Life is simple, it’s just not easy”. I totally agree with the statement. Things are simple around and are somehow available with all solutions, but we usually complicate them by our different perceptions and opinions.

Thinking matters a lot.

Posted in: Quotes