Connections….across boundaries

Posted on August 10, 2010

0


If you expect the other person to understand your silence too then express your feelings loudly at least once…

A very close friend of mine is in love with a beautiful charming girl. Both understand each other very well despite of huge distance between their countries. Turning point in their life is now when they are in a ‘sort of relationship’, won’t say they are committed coz even I don’t feel they are. Apart, yet connected… Something is surely binding them, dunno why and what it is …

Anyways, my point is that feels are intense and both expect each other to understand even when they don’t speak….I understand that much…its just coz of the relationship thing that the expectations are raised, however, they cannot live up to such expectations if they don’t spend time with each other. I guess that’s really very important.
Well, I am here to express my views only. I feel that if you expect the other person to understand your feelings, then at least express all your true feelings to them. If they understand, they’ll be at your side till the end, if not….then probably they never deserved to be there with u ever….

It’s hard, its tough but it’s the only truth…

I have often heard people saying “long distance relationship never work”…I truly disagree…coz I feel…if feelings are true and both try to maintain understanding then no relationship can ever break…
Inputs are from both sides…and the output is a beautiful relationship full of love, trust and happiness….

Posted in: Feelings, Love